AGRO-MARKETING & TRADE AGENCY - Namibia
 
   
   
   
 
  Managing Director: Agro Marketing & Trade Agency
Mr. Lucas Lungameni
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380

 

   
  Senior Manager: National Strategic Food Reserves
Ms. Wilhelmina Handunge
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : handungew@amta.na
   
  Senior Manager: Fresh Produce Business Hubs
Mr Alfeus Siyamba
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : siyambaa@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 1 555 943
   
  Regional Manager: Ongwediva Fresh Produce Business Hub
Mr Jacob Hamutenya
 
Tel : +264 65 232 5000
Fax : +264 65 232 5049
Email : hamutenyaj@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 128 0261
   
  Marketing officer: Ongwediva Fresh Produce Business Hub
Mr Sakeus Enkono
 
Tel : +264 65 232 5000
Fax : +264 65 232 5049
Email : enkonos@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 170 9920
   
  Regional Manager: Rundu Fresh Produce Business Hub
Mr Iinekela Kambindji
 
Tel : +264 66 268 8100
Fax : +264 66 268 8150
Email : kambindjii@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 129 0887
   
  Marketing officer: Rundu Fresh Produce Business Hub
Mr Gervasius Thikusho
 
Tel : +264 66 268 8100
Fax : +264 66 268 8150
Email : thikushog@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 125 1486
   
  Manager: Food Safety & Standards
Mr Salomon Tsanigab
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : tsanogabs@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 412 7846
   
  Manager: Border Control and Inspectorate
Mr Paulus Nashapi
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : nashapip@amta.na
Cell : +264 811 256 917
   
  Manager: Farms and Facility Inspection
Mr Titus Nuuyoma
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : nuuyomat@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 126 7305
   
  Manager: Market Promotion and Research
Mr Gilbert Mulonda
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : gilbertm@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 125 7592
   
  Manager: Transport & Logistics
Tunomukumo Thikusho
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380/84
Email : thikushot@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 142 1847
   
  Senior Manager: Finance and Administration
Mr. Reagan Kooper
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380
Email : kooperr@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 147 4824
   
  Senior Manager: Human Resources
Mr. Seth Awa-eiseb
 
Tel : +264 61 202 3300
Fax : +264 61 236 380
Email : awa-eisebs@amta.na
Cell : +264 81 158 1330
   
   
 
  02 November 2015
PPECB SOUTH AFRICA PREPARES AMTA INSPECTORS
 

The Agro-Marketing and Trade Agency (AMTA) organized a two weeks theory and practical training for its Agronomic Standards Officers, Market Research Officers, Silo Control Officers and Food Safety Officers. The training is being conducted by the Perishable Products for Export Control Board (PPECB) South Africa. This come as a result of a Service Level Agreement that was signed between AMTA and PPECB at the beginning of October 2015.

   
  Click Here to Read more

  Find us on facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
 

We advice you to use the form below for any enquiries.

Full Name :
Email Address :
Phone Number :
Message:
   
 

 

 

 

 

 
           
  Home About AMTA Fresh Produce Transport & Logistics NSFR Hubs & Silo Standard & Trade News Contact Us
  All rights reserved by AGRO-MARKETING & TRADE AGENCY Another website by: Maestro Media