Contact Us

Managing Director: Agro Marketing & Trade Agency
Mr. Lucas Lungameni


Tel:   
+264 61 202 3300
Fax: 
+264 61 236 380/84

Senior Manager: Operations
Ms. Wilhelmina Handunge

Tel:   +264 61 202 3307
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell: +264 81 158 5729 
Email: handungew@amta.na 

Senior Manager: Finance & Logistics
Mr. Reagan Kooper

Tel:   +264 61 202 3308
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:   +264 81 147 4827
Email: kooperr@amta.na 

Senior Manager: Human Resource & Administration 
Mr. Seth Awa-Eiseb

Tel:   +264 61 202 3304
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:  +264 81 158 1380
Email: awa-eisebs@amta.na 

Senior Manager: Markets & Business Development
Mr. Alfeus Siyambaa

Tel:   +264 61 202 3305
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:   +264 81 162 5991 
Email:   siyambaa@amta.na 

Manager: Transport & Logistics
Ms. Tunomukumo Thikusho

Tel:   +264 61 202 3189
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell: +264 81 142 1847
Email: thikushot@amta.na 

Assistant Manager: Markets & Business Development
Mr. Gervasius Thikusho

Tel:   +264 61 202 3364
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:   +264 81 125 1486
Email:   thikushog@amta.na 

Regional Manager: Ongwediva FPBH
Mr. Jacob Hamutenya

Tel:   +264 65 232 5000
Fax:  +264 65 232 5049
Cell:   +264 81 128 0361
Email:    hamutenyaj@amta.na 

Regional Manager: Rundu FPBH
Ms. Lydia Likando

Tel:   +264 66 268 8100
Fax:  +264 66 268 8150
Cell:   +264 81 141 2534
Email:   likandol@amta.na

Executive Assistant 
Mr. Rehabeam Iiyambo

Tel:   +264 61 202 3444
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:   +264 81 141 2514
Email:    iiyambor@amta.na 

Corporate Communication Officer
Ms. Pasval Elijah

Tel:   +264 61 202 3364
Fax:  +264 61 236 380/84
Cell:   +264 81 141 2528
Email: elijahme@amta.na 

Send Message

NAMIBIAN PRODUCE